Akash
I am

an Actor

an Actor

an Actor

About Me

Hello, I’m a Akash

Date Of Birth : 01 Jan 2002

Gender : Male

State : Maharashtra 413507

Ethnicity : American Indian or Alaska Native

Personal  Details
Film Course : Fresher
Height [In Inch] : 5.6
Weight [In KG] : 52 Kg
Skin Tone : Medium
Body Type : Heavy
Eye Color : Black
Shoe Size [In Inch] : 8
Hair color : Black
Chest [In Inch] : 76
Shoulder [In Inch] : 26
Biceps [In Inch] : 16
Waist [In Inch] : 28
Hip size [In Inch] : 28
Shirt Size [In Inch] : XL
Pant size [In Inch] : 34
Awards if any : Not Specified
Artist Card : Not Specified
Additional Skill : Fresher
Portfolio
Interested In
Singing
Folk Artist
Child Artist
Transgender Artist
Supporting Artist
Stunts
Swim Shoot
Standup Artist
Models
Drama Artist
Film Artist
TV Artist
Film Genre
Family Drama
Suspense Thriller Film
Martial Art Film
Procedural Film
Western Film
Crime Film
Comedy Film
Thriller Film
Romance Film
Fiction Film
Epic Film
Suspense Film
Art Film
Horror Film
Silent Film
Patriotic Film
Base Film
Biography Film
Animated Film
Bold Film
Social Issue Film
Comfortable with
On Screen Kiss
On Screen Smooch
Love Making Scene
Indian Wear
Western Wear
Indoor/Outdoor Work
Skills
  • Experience Level[Years]
  • Horse Riding
  • Swimming
  • Car Driving
  • Cycle/Bike Riding
  • Dancing
Professional Skills
  • Country Out Shoot
  • Passport
  • Open for outstation shoot
  • Comfortable with all Timings
Gallery
My Gallery
Video
Video
Project
On floor Project
Not Specified
Ready To Release Project
Not Specified
Released Project
Not Specified
Future Project
Not Specified
Contact
Contact Info


Get in Touch
Address

Office no. 601 / 603 , 6th floor, white square, Near wakad bridge, Hinjewadi, Pune

Email

support@myauskar.com

MyAuskar is a digital platform for all kind of persons in entertainment and media industry, with all opportunities and valuable updates to Get In Touch with correct person. Through MyAuskar platform you can connect with right person with right knowledge at your click.

You can also apply www.myauskar.com

Thanks, your message is sent successfully.